Industry Trade Advisory Committee

Standards and Technical Trade Barriers


Ms. Ann M. Weeks
Vice President, Global Government Affairs.

Mr. S. Joe Bhatia
President and Chief Executive Officer
American National Standards Institute

Mr. Daniel J. Mustico
Vice President, Government and Market Affairs
Outdoor Power Equiment Institute


Ms. Alexa S. BurrMr. Angus B. Low
Director, Regulatory and Technical AffairsManager, Global Products Standards
American Chemistry CouncilRockwell Automation

Ms. C. Devi Bengfort KellerMs. Catherine (Kitty) H. Pilarz
Director, Global PolicyVice President, Product Safety
Semiconductor Industry AssociationMattel, Inc.

Mr. David Y. LingMr. David L. Miller, P.E.
Product Regulation StrategistDirector, Standards Program
Hewlett-Packard CompanyAmerican Petroleum Institute

Ms. Heidi C. Hijikata Maia M. Jack, Ph.D.
Director, Global DevelopmentVice President, Science and Regulatory
American Society of Mechanical Engineers American Beverage Association

Marc L. Busch, Ph.D.Ms. Melissa A. San Miguel
ProfessorDirector, Global Strategies and Multilateral Affairs
Representing Goruck, LLCGrocery Manufacturers Association

Mr. Michael F. VioletteMr. Peter S. Unger
PresidentPresident Emeritus
Washington Laboratories, Ltd.A2LA: The American Association for Laboratory Accreditation

Phyllis J. MarquitzMs. Randi Beth Levinas
Global Scientific and Regulatory AffairsExecutive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Mars, IncorporatedU.S.-Russia Business Council

Mr. Wayne E. Morris
Representing the Association of Home Appliance Manufacturers

Total Members = 18