Industry Trade Advisory Committee

Standards and Technical Trade Barriers


Ms. Ann M. Weeks
Vice President, Global Government Affairs and Conformity Assessment Programs

Mr. S. Joe Bhatia
President and Chief Executive Officer
American National Standards Institute

Mr. Daniel J. Mustico
Vice President, Government and Market Affairs
Outdoor Power Equiment Institute


Ms. Alexa S. BurrMr. Angus B. Low
Director, Regulatory and Technical AffairsManager, Global Products Standards
American Chemistry CouncilRockwell Automation

Mr. Christopher B. WinkelMr. D. Kent Perkins
Product Compliance and Support ManagerSenior Director, Standards
Caterpillar Inc.RV Industry Association

Mr. David Y. LingMr. David L. Miller, P.E.
Product Regulation StrategistDirector, Standards Program
Hewlett-Packard CompanyAmerican Petroleum Institute

Elaine M. Newton, Ph.D.Ms. Heidi C. Hijikata
Senior Director, Standards Strategy and PolicyDirector, Global Development
Oracle CorporationAmerican Society of Mechanical Engineers

Mr. Jeffrey H. GroveMr. Matthew B. Williams
Vice President, Global Policy and Industry AffairsDirector, Standards
ASTM InternationalAssociation of Home Appliance Manufacturers

Mr. Michael F. VioletteMr. Nicholas M. Gardner
PresidentDirector, Codex and Regulatory Affairs
Washington Laboratories, Ltd.U.S. Dairy Export Council

Mr. Peter S. UngerMs. Randi Beth Levinas
ConsultantExecutive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Representing International Quality Excellence in Infrastructure Systems (IQEIS)U.S.-Russia Business Council

Mr. Steven J. BipesMr. Wayne E. Morris
Associate Vice President, Strategies and AnalysisPresident, World Class Products Standards
AdvaMed - Advanced Medical Technology AssociationRepresenting Illinois Tool Works Inc.

Total Members = 19