Industry Trade Advisory Committee

Intellectual Property Rights


Mr. Erin-Michael Gill
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Genaesis, LLC

Mr. Michael L. Castellano
Vice President, Government Relations
The Walt Disney Company

Ms. Chen Wang
Deputy Executive Director, Regulatory Affairs
American Intellectual Property Law Association


Bijou I Mgbojikwe Gregg H. Alton, Esq.
Intellectual Property Policy CounselExecutive Vice President, Corporate
Entertainment Software AssociationGilead Sciences, Inc.

Jeffrey K Francer, Esq. Jeffrey P. Kushan, Esq.
Senior Vice President and General CounselPartner
Association for Accessible Medicines (AAM)Sidley Austin LLP
Representing Biotechnology Innovation Organization

Ms. Jennifer L YoungMr. Jordan M. Haas
Senior Director, International PolicyDirector, Trade Policy
Pfizer, Inc.Internet Association

Kevin M. Rosenbaum, Esq. Leah P. Waterland
Of CounselDirector, Legal Services, IP Litigation
Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLPCisco Systems, Inc.
Representing International Intellectual Property Alliance

Matthew Weston-Dawkes, Esq. Paul A. Coletti
Deputy General CounselAssociate Patent Counsel
E. & J. Gallo WineryJohnson & Johnson

Mr. Roy S. KaufmanMr. Ryan B. Ong
Managing Director, Business DevelopmentDirector, International Business Policy
Copyright Clearance CenterNational Association of Manufacturers

Ms. Shawna D. MorrisMs. Tanuja V. Garde
Vice President, Trade PolicyVice President, Intellectual Property and Licensing
National Milk Producers FederationRaytheon Company
Representing U.S. Diary Export Council

Thomas T. MogaMr. Timothy P. Trainer
LeClairRyan, PCGalaxy Systems, Inc.
Representing The Ford Motor Company

Total Members = 19