Industry Trade Advisory Committee

Textiles and Clothing


Mr. Stephen E. Lamar
Executive Vice President
American Apparel & Footwear Association

Ms. Kathie M. Leonard
President and Chief Executive Officer
Auburn Manufacturing, Inc.


Mr. Charles L. SandersMr. Dean Draughn
Vice President, Customs and Trade ComplianceVice President, Materials and Commercialization, Sourcing
Union Underwear Company, Inc. dba Fruit of the LoomUnder Armour, Inc.

Mr. Edward G. CochraneMr. Eric F. Warshaw
Vice President and SecretaryPresident
Mount Vernon Mills, Inc.ErexCorp
representing Secondary Materials and Recycled Textiles Association

Ms. Jane L. Johnson Jeffrey B. Whalen, Esq.
Manager, Government Relations Senior Counsel, Customs
Unifi, Inc.NIKE, Inc.

Ms. Jessica E. FrankenMs. Katherine M. Dutilh
The Franken Group, LLCRepresenting Milliken Company
Representing INDA: Association of the Nonwoven Fabrics Industry

Mr. M. Todd Ethington Marc L. Fleischaker, Esq.
Director, Government AffairsPartner and Chair Emeritus
National Council of Textiles OrganizationsArent Fox LLP
Representing Rubber and Plastic Footwear Manufacturers Association

Ms. Maristella Iacobello Mark S. Jaeger, Esq.
VicePresident, Customs ComplianceSenior Vice President, Human Resources,
PVH CorporationJockey International, Inc.

Mr. Michael D. Korchmar Monica J. Gorman, Ph.D.
Chief Executive OfficerVice President, Global Compliance
The Leather Specialty CompanyNew Balance Athletic Shoe, Inc.

Mr. Nathanael "Nate" E. HermanMs. Patricia (Patti) M. Bates
Director, Government RelationsVice President, Sales
Travel Goods Association Glen Raven Technical Fabrics, LLC
Representing The United States Industrial Fabrics Institute

Mr. R. Matthew PriestMs. Sara O. Beatty
President and Chief Executive OfficerPrincipal, Whitehaven Trade Advisors
Footwear Distributors and Retailers of AmericaRepresenting National Council of Textile Organizations

Mr. Sean P. CadyMr. Shawn J. Dougherty
Vice President, Global Supply ChainDirector, Strategy and Trade Affairs
VF CorporationDillon Yarn Corporation

Ms. Stephanie H. LesterMr. Stephen M. Mostofsky
Senior Director, Government AffairsPresident and Chief Executive Officer
Gap Inc.TTI Global Resources, Inc.

Mr. Timothy C. VoitMr. William (Matt) M. Poovey
International Division Manager, Thomaston Mills DivisionPresident
ATD-American CompanyChampion Thread Company

Total Members = 26