Industry Trade Advisory Committee

Information and Communications Technologies, Services, and Electronic Commerce


Ms. Jacquelynn Ruff
Vice President, International Public Policy
Verizon Communications Inc.

Ms. Jennifer H. Sanford
Director, International Trade and Energy Policy
Cisco Systems, Inc.


Mr. Arun K. Bhumitra Brian E. Scarpelli, Esq.
Chief Executive OfficerSenior Policy Counsel
Arjay TelecommunicationsACT-The App Association

Dean Fealk, Esq.Ms. Elizabeth (Lisa) I. Malloy
Director, Policy Communications and Government Relations
DLA Piper LLPIntel Corporation
Representing NETGEAR, Inc.

Mr. Jake E. JenningsMs. Jennifer A. Manner
Assistant Vice PresidentSenior Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
AT&T EchoStar Corporation

Mr. Noel H. NevshehirMr. Roszel C. Thomsen II
Director, International Business ServicesFounder and President
Automation AlleyAlliance for Network Security

Stephen Zirschky, EsqMr. Steven D. Domenikos
General CounselChairman and Chief Executive Officer
WatchGuard Technologies, Inc.Ierion/RelayDental, Inc.

Mr. Todd R. Loewenstein W. David Snead
Chief Executive OfficerCo-Founder, Board Chair and Working Public Policy Chair
ArcoStream LLCInternet Infrastructure (i2) Coalition

Total Members = 14