Industry Trade Advisory Committee



Mr. C. Davis Nelsen II
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Nelsen Steel Company, L.P.

Kevin M. Dempsey
Senior Vice President, Public Policy and General Counsel
American Iron and Steel Institute's Council of U.S. Producers

Mr. David Zalesne
Owen Steel Company, Inc.


Ms. Adina R. Adler Benjamin B. Caryl, Esq.
Assistant Vice President, International AffairsAssociate General Counsel, International Trade and Public Policy
Institute for Scrap Recycling IndustriesUnited States Steel Corporation

Mr. Billy D. MilliganMr. Bradford D. Muller
Director, MarketingVice President, Marketing
Commercial Metals CompanyCharlotte Pipe and Foundry Company

Mr. Dana A. BeyelerMr. David A. Wolfort
Director, Defense EngagementPresident
Ellwood Group, Inc.Olympic Steel, Inc.

Mr. Howard O. Woltz IIIMr. John R. Bass
President, Chief Executive Officer and ChairmanGeneral Manager, Public Affairs
Insteel Industries, Inc.Nucor Corporation

Mr. M. Robert Weidner, IIIMr. Marcus J. Lyons III
President and Chief Executive OfficerInternational Sales Manager
Metals Service Center InstituteAmerican Cast Iron Pipe Company

Mr. Michael A. SalamonMr. Philip K. Bell
Specialty Steel Works, IncorporatedSteel Manufacturers Association
Representing The Cold Finish Steel Bar Institute

Mr. Ryan J. MooreMr. Timothy W. Selhorst
Director, Program ServicesChief Executive Officer
Steel Founders' Society of AmericaAmerican Springs Wire Corporation

Mr. William M. Hickey, Jr.
Lapham-Hickey Steel Corporation

Total Members = 18