Industry Trade Advisory Committee

Energy and Energy Services


Ms. Barbara B. Tyran
Executive Director, Government and External Relations
Electric Power Research Institute

Mr. James E. Dankowski
Federal Government Marketing Director
Eaton Corporation


Gerry Gorman, Ph.D. James R. Thompson
Chief Operating OfficerManager, International Government Affairs
LumiSolair LLCChevron Corporation

Mr. John M. KolmerMs. Leslie L. Coleman
Project ManagerAssistant Vice President, Statistical Services
Caterpillar Inc.National Mining Association

Ms. Shannon S.S. HerzfeldMr. Steven J. Sarnecki
Vice President, Government RelationsVice President, Federal and Public Sector
Archer Daniels Midland CompanyOSIsoft, LLC

Total Members = 8