Industry Trade Advisory Committee

Chemicals, Pharmaceuticals, Health/Science Products and Services


Mr. V. M. (Jim) DeLisi
Fanwood Chemical, Inc.

Mr. Adrian Krygsman
Director, Product Registration
Troy Corporation

Mr. A. E. (Ted) May, III
President and Chief Executive Officer
Andersen Products, Inc.


Mr. Christopher P. PearceMr. David R. Gaugh
Director, Government RelationsSenior Vice President, Sciences and Regulatory Affairs
S.C. Johnson & Son, Inc.Association for Accessible Medicines

Mr. Donald E. Ellison George L. Rolofson, Ph.D.
PresidentConsultant in Agricultural Science and Environmental, Regulatory, and Trade Policy
Government Relations, LLCRolofson Consulting
Representing Damping Technologies, Inc.Representing Gowan Company

Mr. Grant W. RamaleyMr. Harrison C. Cook
Director, Regulatory AffairsVice President, International Government Affairs
Aseptico IncorporatedEli Lilly and Company

Harry L. Vroomen, Ph.D.Mr. Ira N. Goldman
Vice President, Economic ServicesSenior Director, Public Policy
The Fertilizer InstituteLantheus Medical Imaging, Inc.

Mr. Kenneth R. MonahanMr. Kevin J. Tierney
Director, International Trade PolicyImport Export Manager
National Association of ManufacturersIDEXX Laboratories, Inc.

Ms. Lisa M. Schroeter Matthew T. McGrath, Esq.
Global Director, Trade and Investment PolicyPartner
DowDuPont/Dow Chemical DivisionBarnes, Richardson and Colburn
Representing Lion Elastomers, LLC

Michael A. Fitzpatrick, Esq.Mr. Paul A. Neureiter
Senior Counsel, Head of Regulatory AdvocacyExecutive Director, Government Affairs
GE Legal-General Electric CompanyAmgen Inc.
Representing the Association of Electrical and Medical Imaging Equipment Manufacturers (NEMA)

Mr. Ralph F. IvesMr. Richard H. Kjeldgaard
Executive Vice President, Global Strategy and AnalysisConsultant
AdvaMed: Advanced Medical Technology Association Representing Biotechnology Innovation Organization

Mr. Richard I. SedlakMs. Suzanne A. Bullitt
Executive Vice President, Technical and International AffairsDirector, Global Trade Strategy and Compliance
The American Cleaning InstituteEastman Chemical Company

Mr. Thomas G. ZieserMs. Tonya L. Kemp
PresidentSenior Principal Regulatory Policy
JACE SystemsAmway Corporation/Alticor Inc.

Trevor J. Gunn, Ph.D.Mr. Vijay Goradia
Founder and ChairmanChairman
USA Healthcare Alliance, LLCVinmar International, Ltd.

Total Members = 25