Industry Trade Advisory Committee

Automotive Equipment and Capital Goods


Mr. Charles D. Uthus
Vice President, International Policy
American Automotive Policy Council

Joseph H. Heckendorn, Esq.
Senior Counsel
Dana Holding Corporation


Mr. Craig A. UpdykeMr. Don A. Gooch
Director, Trade and Commercial AffairsInternational Business Development Manager/Export Compliance Officer
NEMA: The Association of Electrical Equipment and Medical Imaging ManufacturersCST Industries, Inc.

Ms. Eleanor B. ReeceMr. George K. Zauflik
Director, International Government RelationsSenior Vice President, Compliance and Government Relations
General Motors CompanyCardone Industries Inc.

Mr. John T. DisharoonMr. Joshua P. Nassar
Director, Market Access Legislative Director
Caterpillar Inc.UAW

Ms. Lauren E. WilkMs. Leigh S. Merino
Vice President, Policy and International TradeSenior Director, Regulatory Affairs
The Aluminum AssociationMotor & Equipment Manufacturers Association

Ms. Linda M. SpencerMr. Michael E. Kastner, CAE
Senior Director, International and Government AffairsManaging Director
Specialty Equipment Market AssociationNTEA: The Association for the Work Truck Industry

Mr. Patrick T. AmeenMr. Patrick W. McGibbon
Vice President, Industry RelationsVice President, Strategic Analytics
Amsted Rail Company, Inc.AMT-The Association for Manufacturing Technology

Mr. Thomas M. Egan
Vice President, Industry Services

Total Members = 15