Industry Trade Advisory Committee

Aerospace Equipment


Mr. Mark J. Webber
Director, International Trade Policy, Government, and Regulatory Affairs
Lockheed Martin Corporation

Mr. Derek (Dak) M. Hardwick
Assistant Vice President, International Affairs
Aerospace Industries Association


Mr. Brian E. DubieMr. Charles A. Auclair II
Strategic Advisor Director, Global Quality and Export Compliance
Liquid Measurement Systems, Inc.Electroimpact, Inc.

Mr. Dale A. RillMr. David J. Logsdon
Director, International Trade ComplianceExecutive Director
Honeywell International, Inc.CompTIA/Space Enterprise Council

Mr. Donnie L. AdkinsMr. Edward T. Smith
Vice President, Sales and MarketingSenior Vice President, International and Environmental Affairs
Precision Coil Spring CompanyGeneral Aviation Manufacturers Association

Mr. Gregory T. KileyMr. Joel L. Johnson
ConsultantExecutive Director, International
Kiley & Associates, LLCTeal Group Corporation
Representing Sequa/Chromalloy Corporation

Mr. Mark D. ZimmermanMr. Michael G Conschafter
President and Chief Executive OfficerCustomer Engagement and Advocacy
Simplex AerospaceHarris Corporation/Electronic Systems

Ms. Michelle Schulz Owen E. Herrnstadt, Esq.
PartnerChief of Staff to the International President
Gardere Wynne Sewell LLPInternational Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers
Representing Air Tractor, Inc.

Mr. Paul J. McNeillMr. Richard S. Ermeti
Director, Strategic PartnershipsVice President, International Business
Click Bond, Inc.Pelican Products, Inc.

Mr. Stanley O. Kennedy, Jr.Mr. Stephen L. Chase
PresidentDirector, Government Sales Support
Oakman Aerospace, Inc.General Dynamics/Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation

Ms. Susan M. WalshMr. Vincent P. Logsdon
Director, Commercial and International ProgramsVice President, Business Development
Pratt & Whitney/United Technologies CorporationTextron Systems

Total Members = 20